That is now possible with the new "Reset student work" button available both in the "Students work" tab and our review pages.
After confirming, the submission will be reset to its original state:
- For assignments using the score editor, if there is a score attached, this one will be moved to the student's trash in their library. When re-opening the assignment page, they will be able to start a new score or get a fresh copy of your template.
- For worksheets assignments, the answers from this student will be removed.